You provide the guests, we'll provide the rest!

 Rent-E-Vent Home

Employment Opportunities
 
  You are here:  Home / Contact / Contact Rent-E-Vent Call us today! 1-800-549-5226  
 
Contact Rent-E-Vent
In the case of after-hour emergencies, please call (570) 470-4040.

Rent-E-Vent specializes in providing everything you need for your event. Please take time to fill out this form, and one of our representatives will contact you within one business day.
  Your Name:
  Your Address (1):
  Your Address (2):  
  Your City:
  Your State:  
  Your Zipcode:
  Your Phone Number:
  Your Fax Number:  
  Your E-mail Address:
  How did you hear about us?  
  Comments:  
   


Additional Contact Information
Joelee Motichka Special Event Rentals Director joelee@rentequip.com
Steve Motichka President steve@rentequip.com
(e-mail at your own risk... Steve seldom checks his e-mail.)
David Goldstein Special Event Rentals Coordinator david@rentequip.com
John Streever Special Event Rentals Coordinator john@rentequip.com
Catherine Rumain Special Event Rentals Support catherine@rentequip.com
Harley Branning Special Event Rentals Support harley@rentequip.com
Joanne Kellerman Accounting joanne@rentequip.com
Aaron Diamond Tent Manager aaron@rentequip.com
Jill Padua Warehouse Manager jill@rentequip.com
 
Rent-E-Vent
by Rent-E-Quip, Inc.
416 Willow Ave.
Honesdale, PA 18431
570.253.TENT (8368)
800.549.5226
Fax: 570.253.6434
Driving Directions
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 9a-6p
Saturday 8a-4p
Sunday 8a-Noon
(Closed Sundays, Dec. - Mar.)
 

Pre-scheduled appointments for rental consultation are suggested and appreciated.
 
2012 Holiday Hours
Easter, 4/8 - Closed
Memorial Day, 5/28 - 8-10a
Independance Day, 7/4 - 8-10a
Labor Day, 9/3 - 8-10a
Thanksgiving, 11/22 - Closed
Christmas Eve, 12/24 - Closing at noon.
Christmas, 12/25 & 26th - Closed
New Year's Eve, 12/31 - Closing at noon.
New Years Day, 1/13 - Closed
 
Rent-E-Vent, Inc. - 416 Willow Ave. - Honesdale, PA 18431 - (570) 253-TENT (8368) - sales@rentequip.com